

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Bylaws Article V, Sec.1-2: **Number**. The board shall have a minimum of five (5) and a maximum of twenty-five (25) members. **Manner of Selection:** Officers and directors shall be elected at the annual meeting. The board may appoint additional directors, over and above the directors elected at the annual meeting, as they deem necessary to carry out the work of the League. The elected officers and directors shall constitute at least sixty (60) percent of the board, and the total shall not exceed 25. **Term of Office**: The term of office of the elected and appointed board members shall be two years. Terms of the elected directors shall be staggered so that approximately half are elected in even-numbered years and the balance, in odd-numbered years.

NAME	TITLE/FOCUS AREA	TERM
		ENDING
Evelyn C Murphy	Co-President	6/30/25
Sharon Steinhorn	Co-President	6/30/24
Carole Beyer	VP Voter Services – Voter Empowerment	6/30/24
Kathleen Hofmann	VP Grassroots Presence and Advocacy	6/30/25
Marianne Kligman	VP Voter Services – Candidate Forums	6/30/25
Anne Torre	Treasurer	6/30/24
Kathleen Patrizio	Secretary	6/30/25
Barbara Chaudhery	Elected Director Running & Winning; Voter Girl	6/30/25
Justine Cook	Elected Director Forums	6/30/24
Mary Donnelly	Elected Director Communications Director	6/30/25
Lois Kiely	Elected Director DEI Team Chair	6/30/24
Sophia Luna	Elected Director Student Outreach	6/30/24
Sharon Miggins	Elected Director Observer Corps - County Com	missioners 6/30/25
Nancy Sabino	Elected Director Asbury Park Town Team Leader	r 6/30/25
Alexia Schianodicola	Elected Director Outreach to Young Voters; Edu	cation Policy 6/30/24
Annette Scott	Elected Director Reenter-Register-Vote	6/30/25
Anne Ugrovics	Elected Director RRV, Voter Registration	6/30/25
Lois Usechak	Elected Director Natural Resources Team Leade	er 6/30/24

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 1: "The nominating committee shall consist of at least three (3) and no more than five (5) members. The chair and at least one (1) additional member shall be elected at the annual meeting and cannot be current board members. The board shall appoint one or more current members of the board to the nominating committee following the annual meeting, provided that the elected members, including the chair, constitute a majority of the committee."

Peggy Dellinger, Chair Elizabeth Bond, Off-board Member JJ Mistretta, Off-board Member Carole Beyer, Board Member Kathleen Hofmann, Board Member